If I upgrade the plan to get more retention days, do I also get historic data (e.g. data from the previous 90 days is suddenly available)?
You’ll only get data from the moment that you change plans, since we periodically delete the older data. This means that you’ll only see data from the moment that you upgrade.
Hope that answered your question!
Have a nice day