Disable generated secured api

Right now I control items an user can search via group he joined.
They might leave/join a group, then I will update the secured key.
Is there anyway to disable/update secured api?

Hi @kievechua,

Are you talking about the API keys we generate for each new collaborator?
You can remove/update them in your API keys manager here: https://www.algolia.com/api-keys/restricted

Best regards,
Jeremy

Hi @jvenezia,

I’m looking at this api https://www.algolia.com/doc/guides/security/api-keys/#secured-api-keys
Can I update it the same way?
So I’m thinking of using filters: ‘public OR group_42’ and update it to filters: ‘public OR group_42 OR group_43’ if he joining new group.
Instead of go through all the group and update the _tags 1 by 1.