Germany: City and County

At first I want to say, that I am new to Algolia, and the forum, so hello there!
I have just started with a simple project. Now I am having some problems distinguishing city and county values. As I live in Germany I tried searching for following address: “Metzstraße 5 München” or “Bäckergasse 2 Augsburg” (try it here).
Result:

{
“query”: “Metzstraße 5 München”,
“suggestion”: {
“name”: “Metzstraße 5”,
“administrative”: “Bayern”,
"county": “München”,
"city": “Oberbayern”,
“suburb”: “Bezirksteil Haidhausen Süd”,
“country”: “Deutschland”,
“countryCode”: “de”,
“type”: “address”,
“latlng”: {
“lat”: 48.1309,
“lng”: 11.5997
},
“postcode”: “81667”,
“postcodes”: [
“81667”,
“81669”
],
“highlight”: {
“name”: “Metzstraße 5”,
"city": “Oberbayern”,
“administrative”: “Bayern”,
“country”: “Deutschland”,
“suburb”: “Bezirksteil Haidhausen Süd”,
"county": “München”,
“postcode”: “81667”
},
“value”: “Metzstraße 5, Oberbayern, Bayern, Deutschland”
}
}

My problem with the result is that in some cities in Germany (I don’t know about other countries) county and city are swapped. Is this some error in the backlying data or do I do something wrong? (It seems to have something to do with the city being the county seat)

Thanks for your time reading this!

Cheers!

Hi @xilef.remmos, Welcome to the Algolia Community!