Hey there, sure thing!
If you go above the threshold of your Algolia Community plan you will receive the
Record quota exceeded, change plan or delete records.
This means that your search will keep working but you won’t be able to re-index or add additional items: you can either delete some records to fit back into the plan or you can update to a paid plan.
What I did here was to simply unblock the application without having to wait for our quota systems to check again the records count.
Let me know if this is clear enough or if you have more questions about this topic.